Set a Path to Success in IT Networking.

Cisco Certifications help you launch and advance your IT Networking career.

As a Cisco Specialized Learning Partner, we offer a comprehensive curriculum that addresses a broad range of technical proficiencies categorized by Cisco into five levels of network certification: Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert and Architect, the highest level of accreditation within the Cisco Career Certification program.

What is Cisco Certification?

Technology | Certification

  • DCICN - Introducing Cisco Data Center Networking

    Learn the basic Cisco Data Center configuration tasks.

  • DCICT - Introducing Cisco Data Center Technologies

    Learn the data center configuration fundamentals.

  • CCNA-DC - CCNA Data Center Boot Camp

    Learn about Cisco Data Center products and their operation. This course is a combination of the DCICN and DCICT courses and helps prepare you for the CCNA Data Center certification exams.

Tech 2000 wins 2015 Cisco Indirect Learning Partner of the Year Award

Learn More