Set a Path to Success in IT Networking.

Cisco Certifications help you launch and advance your IT Networking career.

As a Cisco Specialized Learning Partner, we offer a comprehensive curriculum that addresses a broad range of technical proficiencies categorized by Cisco into five levels of network certification: Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert and Architect, the highest level of accreditation within the Cisco Career Certification program.

What is Cisco Certification?

Technology | Certification

  • DCUFI - Implementing Cisco Data Center Unified Fabric

    This course is a 5-day ILT training program designed for systems and field engineers, Consulting Systems Engineers, Technical Solutions Architect and Cisco Integrators / Partners who install and implement the Cisco Nexus 7000 and 5000 switch, and the Cisco Nexus 2000 Fabric Extender.

  • DCUFT - Troubleshooting Cisco Data Center Unified Fabric

    This course is designed for Systems and Field Engineers, Consulting Systems Engineers, and Cisco integrators and partners who install, implement, maintain and troubleshoot the Cisco Nexus 7000 Series Switches, the Cisco Nexus 5000 Series Switches, the Cisco Nexus 2000 Fabric Extenders, and the Cisco MDS Series Multilayer Fabric Switches.

Tech 2000 wins 2015 Cisco Indirect Learning Partner of the Year Award

Learn More