Set a Path to Success in IT Networking.

Cisco Certifications help you launch and advance your IT Networking career.

As a Cisco Specialized Learning Partner, we offer a comprehensive curriculum that addresses a broad range of technical proficiencies categorized by Cisco into five levels of network certification: Entry, Associate, Professional, Expert and Architect, the highest level of accreditation within the Cisco Career Certification program.

What is Cisco Certification?

Technology | Certification

  • DCSNS - Designing Cisco Storage Networking Solutions

    The Designing Cisco Data Center Solutions (DCSNS) is a 5 day ILT course, designed to help students prepare for the DCSNS certification 642-357. DCSNS is designed to give students a firm understanding of how to design a Storage Area Network (SAN) around Cisco FC switches and Directors in the MDS and Nexus series products.

Tech 2000 wins 2015 Cisco Indirect Learning Partner of the Year Award

Learn More